Oxygen Songs Download

Oxygen Information:
Actor: Gopichand, Raashi Khanna, Anu Emmanuel
Director: Jyothi Krishna
Producer: S. Aishwarya
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Category: Telugu
Release Of Year: 2017

Oxygen Songs Download Link

  1. The Soul Of Telugu (Adhilekka)-Download
    Singer: L V Revanth
  2. A Moment Of Love (O Kshanam)-Download
    Singers: S. Aishwarya, Deepak
  3. The Saviour (Aakaasam)-Download
    Singers: M. L. R Karthikeyan, S. Aishwarya
  4. The Queen Of Dhaba (Adhirindhe)-Download
    Singer: Geetha Madhuri
  5. Watch Out For Danger (Theme Music)-Download
    Singer: Blazee

Oxygen All Songs .Zip File – Download

Tags: Oxygen Song Download Mp3 From Naa Songs, Sensongs, Teluguwap, AtoZ Mp3, Oxygen Latest Telugu Movie Songs, Oxygen Telugu Song Download, Free Download Oxygen Movie Songs, Oxygen Naa Songs, Oxygen Audio Songs Download, Oxygen Latest Telugu Songs, Oxygen Mp3 Songs, Oxygen Naa Songs.com, Oxygen Telugu Songs Free Download, Oxygen Songs Free Download, Oxygen Naasongs.com, Oxygen 320 Kbps Songs Download, Oxygen Free Songs Download.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.